Guitar Repertoire and Etudes 4 - 2018 Edition

Guitar Repertoire and Etudes 4 - 2018 Edition


Publisher: RCM Publishing

Pages: 56

ISBN: 9781554408566

Drawing upon its reputation of excellence, the fifth edition of The Royal Conservatory’s acclaimed guitar series presents a fresh and exciting selection of material to engage classical guitar students at all levels. Each progressive Repertoire and Etudes book explores a wide range of historical periods and styles, featuring pieces compiled from more than 500 years’ worth of guitar and other plucked-string music. With this series, teachers and students will embark on an innovative learning path designed to foster well-rounded musical development and an enduring passion for their instrument.


  • Aria - Jan Antonín Losy

  • Sarabande, from Suite No. 11 - Robert de Visée

  • Polonaise, from Linda di Chamounix - Gaetano Donizetti, arr. Eduard Bayer

  • Lagrima (Tear) - Francisco Tárrega


  • Allegretto, op. 50, no. 22 - Mauro Giuliani

  • Prélude No. 2 - Claude Gagnon

Add To Cart